play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woburn Autos

At Woburn Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woburn Autos

Woburn Autos
5
4.5

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie W on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a used mini and could not have asked for a better service from this trader. Explained everything clearly offered a drink, comfortable surroundings and office.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend !

    By Yas B on 30 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My Experience at Woburn autos was amazing . They were extremely kind and offered great support. Their cars are brilliant ! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is in need of a car .


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lisa H on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from Woburn autos, very happy with their customer service. Very friendly and extremely helpful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark J on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, brilliant car no faults.easy purchase


  • 5

    Best Customer service

    By Oliver C on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Best service in my whole life experience. Very professional I bought the used car but it was exactly as described although even better when I saw in person. I’m very pleased and wish you best of luck in future


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By James M on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Vauxhall from Woburn autos on Saturday loving the drive no faults as it makes you worried with most used cars.Very pleased with my purchase Thanks


  • 5

    Didnt turn up

    By Grey C on 27 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had an appointment with the dealer for today, I travelled a far distance only for the appointment and the guy never turn up. Rang later with the excuse the appointment was tomorrow. Cant be more dissatisfied and angry. Waste of time and money.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Gillie T on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Woburn Autos today. The salesperson was knowledgeable, professional, fair and very helpful. I would recommend this company for excellent customer service.


Woburn Autos

Telephone:
01908 942176 07588 833391

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Woburn Autos

Address:
WOBURN SANDS ROAD,
BOW BRICKHILL,
Milton Keynes,
Buckinghamshire,
MK17 9RD